Leadership & Governance

Leadership & Governance

Executive Team

Experienced Company Leadership

Duncan Gillis
Chief Executive Officer
Tim Garner
Chief Financial Officer
Matt Brynildson
Chief People Officer
Tim Roth
Chief Sustainability Officer
Tom Sheppard
Chief Information Officer
John Amyot
President, OES, Commercial, & Industrial
John Boyer
President, TerrePower
Tony Croy
President, Rotating Electric
Andreas Reger
President, Undercar
Chris Garner
EVP, Independent Aftermarket Sales & Services
Steven Sheller
EVP, Strategic Operations


Our Board of Directors is comprised of 7 individuals with over 150 years of management experience. This management experience is coupled with over 40 years of investment banking experience. These individuals have served or are currently serving in management, investment banking, consulting, operations, logistics, the military, and other areas of business execution.


Our Board is committed to the highest standards of corporate governance. Its members leverage their expertise and capitalize on their skills from various backgrounds to provide critical oversight and direction to ensure the success of the business while adhering to high standards of responsibility and ethics.



Board of Directors (Monthly Meeting)

Compensation Committee (Quarterly Meeting)

Audit Committee (Annual Meeting)